February 2021 Playlist

Description: “Pixelated Sun on skin; Again and again.”

  1. “The Lonely Tower” by flashygoodness
  2. “Yuma Yuma” by Yamasuki Singers
  3. “Midwest” by DJ Unwind
  4. “Stay With Me” by Peaceful Melody, soave lofi
  5. “Meraki” by Seven & Seven
  6. “Atom Dream” by William Orbit
  7. “Machines Are People Too” B 3 N B i
  8. “The Traitor” by Menahan Street Band
  9. Apaixonada” by Lula Côrtes, Lailson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *