Description:It’s been so, so, so long and yet soon it will be now.”

  1. “Fuubutsushi” by Chasing Mirrors
  2. “Phone” by 96 Back
  3. “Head Above The Parakeets” by HAAi
  4. “Sundial” by Bicep
  5. “Neon Mirror” by Polyenso
  6. “Awake” by Rosehip
  7. “Cool Your Heart – Equiknoxx Remix” by Dirty Projectors, Dawn Richard, Gavsborg, Equiknoxx
  8. “Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings” by Father John Misty
  9. “White Flag” by Fink